Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is elected by the school’s community for three years and are responsible for the governance of the school.  They work in close collaboration with the Principal in the areas of:

  • Future planning through the School Charter
  • Property Development.
  • Staffing.
  • Finance.
  • Policy development
  • Health and Safety

The Board of Trustees usually meet every fourth Thursday of the month and Minutes are available from the school office.

Parents are welcome to attend Board Meetings – please check at the office for the public protocol.

The Trustees for our school are:

  • Linda Low (Principal)
  • Andrew Higgins ( Chairperson)
  • Daniella Latoa Levi (Staff Representative)
  • Richard Grandbois
  • Sarah Hartley
  • Chris Leigh
  • Ronie Richeux
  • Diane Simona
Communication from the Board of Trustees:

Board of Trustees Meeting:

Date:       Thursday 22nd June 2017  6.00pm (TBC)

Where:   Admin block meeting room.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes:

BOT Minutes 25 Nov 2016

BoT Minutes 27 Oct 2016

BOT Minutes 22 Sept

BOT Minutes 25 August