Staff

Linda Low

Principal

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: lindal@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Daniella Latoa-Levi

Deputy Principal, Senior Team Leader and Teacher Room 8 Monday & Tuesday

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: dlatoa@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Anne-Marie Wrightson

Associate Principal, Reading Recovery Teacher, Junior Team Leader

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: awrightson@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Whaea Tui Tawhai

Room 5 Teacher - Nga Muka - Whanau Class

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: ttawhai@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Christine Gillet-Camelbeke

Room 7 - L'Etoile du Nord Year 1 & 2

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: ccamelbeke@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Ania Sbai

Room 8 - French Teacher Years 4,5 & 6 Wednesday to Friday

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: asbai@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Caroline Sailhan

Room 9 - L'Etoile du Nord Year 3 & 4

Contact

Phone: 09 4838674

Email: csailhan@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Rooks Singh

Room 10 Teacher Year 2, 3 & 4

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: rsingh@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Brenda Vosper

Room 11 Teacher Year 4, 5 & 6

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: bvosper@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Lynda Peebles

Room 12 Teacher New Entrants & Year 1

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: lpeebles@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Annette Smith

Administration Assistant

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: annettes@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Marion Hampton

Administration Manager

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: marionh@birkdalenorth.school.nz

Apa Burkhardt

Property Manager

Contact

Phone: 09 483 8674

Email: office@birkdalenorth.school.nz